šŸ± NEW!

Introducing the Cat Food Advisor!

Independent, unbiased reviews without influence from pet food companies

• This topic has 74 replies, 22 voices, and was last updated 10 years ago by Dori.
Viewing 50 posts - 1 through 50 (of 75 total)
  • Author
    InkedMarie

I’m kind of surprised that no one has made a forum post outside of Mike! Anyway, glad to get this list. I was happy to see Annamaet, Dr Tim’s and The Honest Kitchen on the list. I’ve only fed Annamaet once but had planned to use it again; now i definitely will. Ive used Dr Tims a few bags and Ive been feeding THK for over 8 years.

I expected to see Weruva on the list; surprised that it’s not.

Comments?

#36851 Report Abuse
    InkedMarie

I forgot to say that I appreciate the website and contact info being listed. That’s a big help.

#36853 Report Abuse
    Cyndi

I’m curious to know why, where you click on “Edit your membership”, why is the start date of the membership Sept. 27, 2013. So, the price I paid for a year membership, will expire in 6 months? Just curious why it back dated like that…

#36854 Report Abuse
    InkedMarie

ooh, I hope not Cyndi!

#36855 Report Abuse
    Cyndi

Marie, I emailed Dr. Mike about that and I’ll keep you posted on what he says.

#36858 Report Abuse
    DogFoodie

I bet that had something to do with the original launch date Cyndi. Dr. Mike will be glad that you pointed it out so soon.

#36861 Report Abuse
    Cyndi

I kind of figured it might be something like that. Not that it really matters all that much. For the amount of work he did on all this and the wealth of info we get out of it $15 is a steal! Lol! Don’t tell Dr. Mike I said that though, lol!

#36863 Report Abuse
    InkedMarie

Thanks Cyndi, now it’ll be a low price of $29.99 next year <G>

#36865 Report Abuse
    Hound Dog Mom
    Participant

Hi Marie –

If you feel there’s a brand that deserves to be included in EC you may nominate them in the “Nominate a Brand” forum.

#36866 Report Abuse