We no longer offer an automatic renewal option. So, your credit card will not be charged.
However, you will receive an email notification once your membership expires — and you’ll be given an opportunity to manually renew, if you’d like.
To retrieve your original registration date, please contact Member Support and we’d be happy to look it up for you. Please be sure to let us know the email address you used when you signed up. Hope this helps.