šŸ± NEW!

Introducing the Cat Food Advisor!

Independent, unbiased reviews without influence from pet food companies

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Jean T

Does anyone have a good recommendation for a food for sensitive stomachs?

#69064 Report Abuse
    Jane E

Honest Kitchen Force,Pure Vita turkeyā€¦depends on if you have narrowed down what irritates your pups sensitive stomachā€¦.It is always good to trial with a single douce protein and in fact the simpler the product the better

#69101 Report Abuse
    InkedMarie

I have no experience with it but people here, on DFA, have said that NutriSource works well for sensitive tummies.

#69216 Report Abuse
    Cheryl H