Dog Food Advisor Forums Shayne, Ultimate Pet Nutrition

Shayne, Ultimate Pet Nutrition

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 24 posts - 1 through 24 (of 24 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #156540 Report Abuse

    Hi everyone, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I wanted to chime in to help clear up any confusion and frustrating experiences. I wanted to confirm that Nutra Thrive for Dogs is good for 18 months from the Manufactured Date (Date on the bottom of the jar). I do apologize for any frustrations and confusion. Please reach out to me directly if you need a refund, or are in need of a new jar. You can reach me at [email protected]. I look forward to assisting you!

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #155583 Report Abuse

    Hi Larisa, Shayne here from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I’m really sorry to hear about your dog’s experience. I’m also sorry about the delay in our response to you. Due to the recent health conditions of the nation, our Customer Service centers have been experiencing major business changes. We apologize for the trouble and inconvenience you’ve experienced. Our team is doing our best to provide the best possible service to our customers while taking the proper social distancing precautions as instructed by the CDC and limiting the number of employees we have in the office. We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. With that said, can you e-mail me directly at [email protected] so I can personally begin the refund process for you? I’ll keep a lookout for your e-mail and look forward to hearing from you.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #155177 Report Abuse

    Hi Chao, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I wanted to chime in really quickly to shed some light on a few of your concerns. We would never make a product that we didn’t wholeheartedly believe in, or a product that is unsafe for consumption. Our full list of ingredients are outline on our website that you can find here, https://ultimatepetnutrition.com/product/nutra-thrive-cat/. In addition, all of our products go through rigorous testing for quality, purity and potency at an independent, 3rd-party facility. If you have any more questions or concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected].

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #150675 Report Abuse

    Hi Anna, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your dog’s experience with Nutra Thrive. I have not heard of this happening before, so I would like to fill out an Adverse Reactions Form. Our sole mission is to improve the health and happiness of all pets. We would never create a product that we did not believe in, let alone, a product that is unsafe for consumption. We believe in our products which is why every product is backed by a 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. I wanted to mention that we always ask that our customers consult their pet’s veterinarian prior to starting any new supplement to ensure that it’s safe for that specific pet to take depending on their medical history, allergies, etc. In addition, if our customers find that their pets are reacting negatively to any product, it is always recommended to stop giving them that product immediately. I am so sorry for this upsetting experience. Please e-mail me at [email protected] so I can issue you a full refund and fill out the Adverse Reactions Form. I’m so sorry to hear about your upsetting experience but I look forward to making this right. I’ll keep a lookout for your e-mail.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #150143 Report Abuse

    Hi Jerry, Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition here. Thanks for your feedback. Nutra Thrive is in no way a substitute for a proper diet, rather it is a nutritional addition to a proper diet. Please let me know if you ever change your mind and decide to give our product a try. Feel free to e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any other concerns.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #150089 Report Abuse

    Hi Dene, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. Thank you so much for your thorough review of Nutra Thrive. I’m sorry to hear that you did not see any health improvements in your pup since starting Nutra Thrive. We do understand that all dogs are different, so Nutra Thrive may work well for some and not for others. I can absolutely issue you a full refund! Just e-mail me at [email protected] and I’ll get on that right away. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #147831 Report Abuse

    Hi Pat, Shayne here from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I’m really sorry to hear about your dog’s reaction to Nutra Thrive. It sounds like your pup might be allergic to an ingredient in it. We do always suggest that our customers consult their dog’s veterinarian first, prior to starting any new product. I’m really sorry to hear that you both had to go through this but I look forward to making this right. I would like to issue you a full refund right away. Just e-mail me at [email protected] and I’ll begin the refund process. Again, I’m really sorry about you and your pup’s experiences.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #147531 Report Abuse

    Hi Landon, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I’mr really sorry to hear that your pup had this reaction to Nutra Thrive. Nutra Thrive is designed for adult dogs but we do have customers who give very small amounts to their puppies at their discretion. So this could be the reason as to why your puppy was not reacting well to it. I would recommend cease giving it to your dachshund until he is an adult, or give it to him at very small amounts with your vet’s recommendation. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any other questions or issues at all. I can also issue you a full refund, as well. Just e-mail me at the address above and I can begin the refund process right away.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #147017 Report Abuse

    Hi Erin, Shayne here from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I’m really sorry to hear that your Golden Retriever started experiencing these symptoms a month in to taking Nutra Thrive. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. I’d like to personally submit an Adverse Reactions Form for your dog’s experience so we can look into this right away. Please e-mail me at [email protected] with a few details and I can fill out that form. In addition, our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee is detailed in our Terms & Conditions on our website. It is typically industry standard to ask that our customers return the product that they would like refunded. I’m very sorry for the confusion and miscommunication. To resolve the issue, I’d like to issue you a full refund, without having to send anything back. Please e-mail me at the e-mail address listed above ([email protected]) and I’ll begin the refund process right away. On behalf of everyone at Ultimate Pet Nutrition, I look forwarding to resolving this right away. I look forward to hearing from you.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #146540 Report Abuse

    Hi Gregory, I’m really sorry to hear that you are not seeing the improvement you expected to see in your pup. It is industry standard to request that our customers consult their pet’s veterinarian before starting any new supplement due to the fact that Ultimate Pet Nutrition’s Customer Service Team is not aware of pre-existing conditions, allergies, or other medications your pup may be taking. We do ask this as a precaution to ensure that Nutra Thrive does not interact with anything I mentioned above. I hope this clears up any confusion. I’d like to issue you a full refund… Just e-mail me at [email protected] and I’ll begin the refund process right away.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #144845 Report Abuse

    Hi Cindi, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I’m so sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. Our Monthly Subscription Service is totally optional and can be cancelled at any time. Many of our customers enjoy the convenience of receiving another 3-month order before their original 3-month order is completed, because of the size of their dog or due to the fact that the customer might have more than one dog. In addition, our Refund policy is stated in our Terms & Conditions found on our website which states that customers are responsible for any return shipping charges. I’m so sorry for the confusion. I would like to personally issue you a full refund, without you having to send anything back as an apology for the miscommunication. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you for bringing all of this to my attention and I look forward to making this right by you.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #143997 Report Abuse

    Hi JL L, I’m Shayne. I was really upset while reading your review. Ultimate Pet Nutrition is a fairly new company, but our sole mission is to improve the health and happiness of pets everywhere. We would never create a product that we didn’t wholeheartedly believe in. And with all supplements, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others, but there are hundreds of customers who have seen marked improvements in their pet’s health since starting Nutra Thrive. I’d like to answer any questions you might have. You can e-mail me at [email protected] if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Thank you.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #143996 Report Abuse

    Hi Rhonda, Shayne here from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. It sounds like your pup might have had an allergic reaction to an ingredient in Nutra Thrive. This is not a common reaction, so I’d like to get more information from you in order to fill out an Adverse Reactions Form. Can you e-mail me at [email protected]? I’d also like to mention that we always recommend that our customers consult their dog’s primary veterinarian prior to starting any new supplement to ensure that it’s right for them based on their health history. I can also issue you a full refund! Please contact me at the e-mail above and I can begin that process right away. Thank you for giving Nutra Thrive a try.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #143768 Report Abuse

    Hi everyone, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I wanted to confirm that Christopher F. and I have communicated and resolved the issue by 1. Issuing a full refund of all orders and 2. Cancelling the optional Monthly Subscription Service. I have also personally submitted an Adverse Reactions Form to our Adverse Reactions Team so they are aware of the allergic reaction his pup experienced. In addition, one of our Customer Service Specialists reached out to Lura M. to resolve her issues as well. Laura, please let me know if you have any outstanding issues and I can assist you further. Our mission at Ultimate Pet Nutrition is to improve the health and happiness of pets everywhere, while providing top notch Customer Service. We work diligently to improve our processes and products, and we couldn’t do this without the valuable feedback of our customers. So I’m very grateful for all of your thorough feedback and I’m glad that we were able to resolve the issue. I also wanted to mention that we always suggest that our customers consult their pet’s primary Veterinarian prior to beginning any new supplement to ensure that it will be the right addition to their pet’s daily routine based on their health history. Just like a supplement for humans, we do understand that Nutra Thrive may work well for some and not for others. Please reach out to me at [email protected] if you ever have any questions, concerns, or suggestions.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #142625 Report Abuse

    Hi Jill, Shayne here! Thank you for e-mailing me directly, I wanted to confirm that I responded to your e-mail. Please let me know if you did not receive it. This is not a typical reaction to Nutra Thrive, so I’d like to make sure that you consulted your dog’s primary physician. You can show your Vet our full list of ingredients (Found on our website) and they can determine if Nutra Thrive is the best option for your dog. I also wanted to mention that because Nutra Thrive contains probiotics, it is possible for dogs to experience die-off symptoms. Die-off symptoms occur when the bad bacteria inside of the body is killed off. The bacteria releases toxins which makes the body work harder to release those toxins. And as with all supplements, we do understand that it may work well for some and not for others. You have my e-mail address, so let me know if you’d like me to issue you a full refund. I’ll keep a look out for your correspondence!

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #142107 Report Abuse

    Hi Brittany, thank you so much for your concern but this is our website! This website is the home of our informational video presentation. So this is fine! Thank you so much though. Don’t hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected] if you find anything or have any questions!

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #140944 Report Abuse

    Hi Kathie! Shayne here. We do have a full list of ingredients of Nutra Thrive on our website. Just click on this link, https://ultimatepetnutrition.com/product/nutra-thrive-dog/ then scroll down a bit and click on “What is the Complete Ingredient List?” link. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any other questions.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #140055 Report Abuse

    Hi Colleen, Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition here! Thank you for the recap of your pup’s experiences with Nutra Thrive. I’m really sorry to hear about your two dog’s experience. This is not a common reaction to Nutra Thrive so I’d like to get more details from you so I can report this to our Adverse Reactions Team. I am happy to hear that one of your dogs is experiencing benefits from Nutra Thrive, though. As with all products we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. I can absolutely issue you a full refund for the products that did not sit well with your dogs. Please e-mail me at [email protected] so I can begin the refund process right away. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #138421 Report Abuse

    Hi Tt G, I’m Shane from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I’m so sorry to hear about your friend’s pup’s experience. I would like to get more information from them so we can report this to our Adverse Reactions Team. This is not a common reaction of Nutra Thrive, so we take reactions like these very seriously. Can you please have your friend contact me at [email protected] with specific details? I’d also like to issue them a full refund. As you mentioned, as with all supplements, some work well for certain dogs and not for others which is why we offer a 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. I look forward to hearing from your friend and getting to the bottom of this.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #134220 Report Abuse

    Hi Cathryn, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. Yes, you can get Nutra Thrive in the United Kingdom! Just choose “United Kingdom” in the drop down menu when checking out. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any other questions.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #134139 Report Abuse

    Hi David, I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I was really upset while reading your review so I wanted to reach out to hopefully resolve this issue. First, I’m so sorry to hear that your pup had this experience while trying Nutra Thrive. This is not a standard reaction to Nutra Thrive, so I would like to get more information from you so I can forward this to our Adverse Reactions Team. I did also want to mention that we always suggest that our customers consult their pet’s veterinarian prior to starting any new supplement to ensure that it’s right for them. Secondly, I want to make sure that you are fully refunded for the three jars that you did not wish to receive. Please e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I’ll personally make sure that you are fully refunded. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #130648 Report Abuse

    Hi Kathleen, Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition here. It sounds like your dog might benefit from Nutra Thrive! As always, we do suggest that our customer’s consult their dog’s primary veterinarian prior to beginning any new supplement to ensure that it is right for them. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any other questions. Thank you!

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #129401 Report Abuse

    Hi everyone! I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I wanted to clear up some confusion… Ultimate Pet Nutrition currently does NOT have a Better Business Bureau profile. I believe you have mistaken our product, Nutra Thrive, with the BBB profile for Thrive Nutra, Inc. Thrive Nutra, Inc is in no way affiliated with Ultimate Pet Nutrition… Rather, they sell vitamins and supplements for humans. The website on that profile takes you to thrivenutra.com which is not our website. Our website is ultimatepetnutrition.com. I hope this clears up any confusion! Please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected] if you have any other questions or concerns.

    in reply to: Supplement: Nutra Thrive #129265 Report Abuse

    Hi Ruth! I’m Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I came across your post and wanted to let you know that I work in the Customer Service Department of Ultimate Pet Nutrition! We are a 100% legitimate company whose sole purpose is to improve the health and happiness of your pets (specifically dogs & cats)! You can e-mail me at any time if you ever have any questions or concerns! My e-mail address is [email protected]. I look forward to speaking with you!

Viewing 24 posts - 1 through 24 (of 24 total)